Where the F are YOU?

Now that we got past this intro shit let’s move on shall we?

I am BIG self-help nut. More so business and spiritual self-help. I am currently reading “The Compound Effect” by Darren Hardy which you may know as the published of success magazine. I suggest picking up this book if you have a hard time implementing positive habits in your life; it’s a breeze to read through and has some great action steps.

Anyway I am in the middle of this book and Darren starts talking about how when he decided he wanted to settle down and find his person he wrote a 40 page document (I think we would all agree that is a size of a novelette) about what his dream women was like. Let’s ignore the fact that this sounds absolutely creepy and almost serial killer like. I can picture one of Darren’s lines being like “This is what she looks like when she sleeps.” Lunacy.  Other than my deeply concerns for Darren’s wife security if she does something that is not within this 40 page spec-sheet let’s get to the  point that this man was able to come up with 40 fucking pages of this. I don’t even think I could write 5 pages. Yea probably not. Maybe one page?

My one page would go a little something like this: Be an average body weight and don’t dress like a boy. Point blank.

I 100% understand that I am by no means perfect but come girls just because you like girls doesn’t mean you give up on all sense or self-pride. Scrolling through plenty of fish typically looks like me:

subway girl

 

Just replace this sadly overweight child running away from Jared Fogle with a 20-30ish female running away from quit possibly their own shadow.

As you are all are aware now I am not much in the dating scene but this profiles make me want to become a monk, because I am pretty sure they don’t mate, could be 100% wrong on this one, but you know what I mean.

I truly believe that a true connection is based on a soul connection but some sort of physical attraction has an initial factor that no one can deny. I just want to normal looking girl who I would actually be attracted to. Am I missing something?  I would like to think there are other sites that may be better but I have tried some and it all seems to be the same. Again no judgment, every pot has its top, but my top doesn’t seem to exist via the web. So where the hell do I find YOU?  Is there a platform I am missing? Do I just go hang out in gay bars and try like hell to remove my sunglasses?

Guidance and comments are welcomed. Come one, come all.  I feel like I fishing in the dark.

 

Leave a Reply

