Shake it up and off!

GUYS! I don’t have a ton of stuff to say today but TODAY was a 360 flip of energy from yesterday. I feel like I mediated out all the fearful energy I was feeling out of me and had such a positive day.

My self learned lesson today is do what you have to to MOVE that negative energy around. Whatever you know that will make you joyful DO that and you will see the shift!

A shift can happen overnight or it can happen in seconds but there is no reason we need to stay in a negative spiral. Know yourself, listen to your soul, and shake it up!

#8/40 #short&sweet #shifts #everydayisanewday

 

 

Leave a Reply

