Opening of the heart

This week I am focused on opening my heart more.

To what you may ask?

I am opening my heart to create space for my soul mate, spiritual friendships, and for new clients.

Love is the focal point of all the universal lessons and without love there is nothing.

To be more open this week I am meditating on opening my heart center and feeling the love pour in. I am also focusing on giving love out as the universe gives back what you put out there.

OG Mandino’s book “The greatest Salesman in the world” has a scroll or lesson if you will about love.  It states the following:

I greet this day with love in my heart.

And how will I act?

I will love all manners of men for each has qualities to be admired even though they may be hidden.

With love i will tear downtime wall of suspicion an hate which they have built around their hearts and in its place will I build bridges so that my love may enter their souls.

Greeting this day with love in my heart.

Tallyho brothers and sisters!

#onlyloveisreal #loveopensthesoul #giveloveandreceivelove #3/40

Leave a Reply

